Meet Our Teachers

All of our teachers are highly qualified for their positions.  Our staff is 100% certified in their teaching and administrative fields.  Please look at the link “faculty information” that you will see when you hover your cursor over Meet Our Teachers.  This will give you information on our staff degrees, where they were earned, their experience, interests and philosophy of education.  We are proud to offer you the finest teachers we can find, to give your children an excellent academic experience.

 

Kindergarten:

 

Brooke Lee:  brooke.lee@myshcs.org  (email Ms. Lee) (Website)

 

Lindsey Kearney:  lindsey.kearney@myshcs.org  (email Ms. Kearney)

 

 

First Grade:

 

Bethany Mumford:  bethany.mumford@myshcs.org  (email Ms. Mumford)

 

Patty Hayes:  patty.hayes@myshcs.org  (email Ms. Hayes)

 

 

Second Grade:

 

Mary Ann Cineus: maryann.cineus@myshcs.org  (email Ms. Cineus) (Website)

 

Nancy Christensen:  nancy.christensen@myshcs.org  (email Ms. Christensen)

 

 

Third Grade:

 

Lindsay Bowen:  lindsay.bowen@myshcs.org  (email Mrs. Bowen)

 

Adriana England: adriana.england@myshcs.org (email Ms. England)

 

 

Fourth Grade:

 

Shannon Poirier:  shannon.poirier@myshcs.org  (email Ms. Poirier)

 

TBD

 

 

Fifth Grade:

 

Steven Cooper:

 

Effie Kitchen:

 

 

Sixth Grade:

 

 

Stephanie Blakely:

 

Thomas Wade:  thomas.wade@myshcs.org  (email Mr. Wade) (Website)

 

 

7th Grade

 

Samantha Hughes:

 

TBD:

 

 

Specialty Staff:

 

Linda Brown: linda.brown@myshcs.org  (email Ms. Brown) Speech Pathologist

 

Jennifer Weese: jennifer.weese@myshcs.org (email Ms. Weese) Special Education

 

Lori Christensen: lori.christensen@myshcs.org (email Ms. Christensen) Title 1

 

 

 

Comments are closed.

Copyright © 2012 - 2017 · All Rights Reserved · Soldier Hollow Charter School – Home of the Ospreys
LormikWeb